top of page
  • mohdnaufal2297

Internship overthinking

It is hard to make a choice? i have hard time thinking which internship should i go with . Here some context : I need to have a internship in order graduate from community college and i needed to find it within few weeks .

I do find some of internship in few areas which have my course or least some it(2D animation) , but i couldn't pick which ones due to overthinking such as " i don't know if i good enough? " , "What about transportation" , etc .

Right now , i still thinking which ones should i choose , but i do my best which company i choose .

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Prefer to draw

I'm tend to prefer traditional rather than digital due to easy to draw whenever i have idea .

My first blog

So...this is my first blog on my own website(Whoever read this thanks for coming here and also read this) . Reason , I actually create...

Comments


bottom of page